Hi – My First Post

What is this blog, for me this is a way to express my interest in Digital Media. On this blog you are most likely to find a collection of random things. I think its fair to say that I Am addicted to many of the tools created by Web 2.0 and when it comes to social media I am some what of an addict and early adopter to most apps and sites.

So a little bit more about myself… Im a 22 year old male based in essex in the UK, for you American folk its very close to London yes.  I’m a Business and Digital Media Graduate who is looking to break into the Digital Media industry! Online Marketing is my Passion. I could bore you with more but I shall leave it there, I am sure throughout this blog I will expose my ‘geekyness’ plenty!

I hope my blog in the future will be of interest,  not even sure myself if it will be of interest!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a comment